Sit pretty

sit prettyIf you excuse my bad picture and if you can se it then this is Monti sitting pretty! I have been working on this for over a month and when he got cheese as a reward there was no stopping him. For at least five seconds he sat pretty and my camera was not there to capture the moment but I tried to right after he did it! We will train much more tomorrow but now he is so tired from all the training. I am shure that the landlord could hear me scream in joy when he did it for the first time, I am so PROUD OF HIM.

.zak george

I did it with the help of a dog trainer named Zak George, you may have seen him from animal planet our from super fetch :). He has a bunch of videos on you tube and has his own Facebook dog training profile so go check him out.

Leave a Reply

