Dogs are the best friends

The thing I love most about dogs is their everlasting patience, forgiveness and love for humans. I don’t think I ever met one person my dog does not like! today some girls asked if they could pet Monti and he almost jumped on her in excitement. I don’t think Monti ever has a bad day, when he was sick sure but he is always ready to play, cuddle and comfort you if you need that. When I am upset  Monti comes over and licks my face almost hysterical, that must be his motto, be happy everyday. I am a clumsy person and every time I have stumbled our fallen Monti does not run away but comes back and lick my face. A dog is the best friend you will ever get, I have had many pets in my life but I have never had such a strong connection with any other animal.

a pets plea

I love this picture, I think everyone should live by this! the puppy looks so much like Monti when he was little.

Leave a Reply

