New friend in the gang

tibetan_spanielPicture from Breedretriever

I don’t have a picture of her yet but Its coming soon 🙂

Great news, I got a question from a woman I know who owns a little Tibetan spaniel, she asked if I could walk her dog some days of the week.  I am going on walks with Monti everyday, a second dog is just charming. She is so sweet and funny, and I am sure Monti wont mind a little girl friend. we will bring her on walks with us and play in the yard. I am so excited to be a Tibetan spaniel babysitter!

Leave a Reply

