Monti´s new friend

ulla

This is the dog I was telling you about, she is three years old and I am going to baby sit her twice a week. Today we got to know each other a little and I think she likes us, she rolled over and begged for a belly rub :D. I walked Ulla and Monti together for half an hour and when we got home she went to sleep. I think Monti is a little confused, he is not used to share attention with anyone else but he behaved nice and was very curious about her. There was a lot of  walking around and smelling the apartment.

The next time I babysit her I will walk them separate because Monti walks so much faster than his new friend. He also needs longer trips but I don’t mind walking two times a day two times a week, its  good for my health to :).

Leave a Reply

