Hiking in the forest

DSC_4098

DSC_3613

skog

Today me and my boyfriend took our favourite boy out on a walk, the forest was foggy and it was raining. He loves the forest and I have been walking him every day there, I have always been scared of the forest but when I se how happy Monti gets I just want to overcome the fear for his sake. The forest is a beautiful place and I se dogs and owners almost every day, it´s nice to have  contact with other dog lovers, even if it´s just a hello. And very soon it is swimming time for Monti, the water needs to be a little hotter before I let him swim.

Leave a Reply

