I am a bit strange…

monti 2

Lately I have been sick with the flu and Monti has acted unusual because of his chemical castration. He has become more cuddly and wants to be near us all the time, well that’s not new but it is very nice. On our walks he barks very much and gets real angry for nothing, I hope this is just a phase because he is really a good boy. Some days ago he got real angry at some apple trees so he is a bit loony these days. I think that is it for now, I hope i get better soon so we can go on our regular walks πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “I am a bit strange…

Leave a Reply

