A slice of our day.

DSC_4959

Today we went for a walk, my mom tried to stop me from acting crazy around the other dogs and I am improving, I bark and growl a little but she snaps me out of it. The rest of the day has been about cleaning, It´s so boring to be a dog when mom needs to clean, so I just followed her everywhere until she paid attention to me. The rest of the day we have been watching Bob´s burgers and now it´s time for my nap. Also, we need a new chair, this one was bought used so it has done it´s job.

2 thoughts on “A slice of our day.

Leave a Reply

