Snow, come back!!!

image

image

I forgot to share the snow that came early in december. We where all so happy, christmas with snow! The joy would not last, now all the snow is gone because of rain and warm temperature. I know monti loved the snow 😦 I want it to come back, it’s not fun going on walks when there is a hole in the sky.

But, I will not bitch about it anymore! Christmas is almost here and I am soo excited. Monti’s third christmas. He is getting some nice presents 🙂

Leave a Reply

