Babysitter

image

image

Me and my boyfriend had a babysitter for monti because of us going to a viking party. He was at my mother’s house and the one thing I noticed when I got home was how quiet the house was. No excited dog who went bananas to se us, or a dog at the end of the bed. For me it was so strange and I can´t imagine how life would be without a dog. The next morning I woke up expecting a dog wanting to go out to the bathroom but, I forgot he was not there. It really made me think how lucky dog people are. How much a dog can complete a home. I was happy to get him back home again even though I had the best time at the party and pub.

Leave a Reply

