Dogbeds

DSC_5494DSC_5532

It was a good thing enjoying the forest when the sun was up because now the rain have arrived, well Monti don´t care about rain but his mom does. Of  course we still go on walks but, with less enthusiasm from my side. We are in the middle of moving, I am excited for Monti! he gets bigger space and a veranda to use. Also I want to buy him a bed, the classic round wood bed with a big pillow!

index

or something like this!

images

Or make something similar like this bed made from old wood. He has a crate but, I want to buy him a bed too, it has always been a picture in my mind, dog in cute dog bed :).

2 thoughts on “Dogbeds

  1. here is a how to make your own dog bed. I think these are great as they get the dog up off of the floor and allow for the bed to breath. You don’t have to use the sailing material that this is made from but the concept is great (in my opinion)

Leave a Reply

