Progress

image

Today we had a training buddy so monti could get close to another dog and he dident mind at all. As long as I had hot dogs he completely ignored the other dog Felix. I feel really happy about this, now I am going to train every time I see another dog and knowing that it works will boost my spirit!. Month even tried to play with him that was so great for me and I am super proud of my little man. Thinking about the last post and how low I felt then and how positive I feel now. Looking forward to having fun with my dog! ❤

Leave a Reply

