Summer 2016 

Long time no see, again! I usually blog from my phone but, I got an iPhone in march and my whole world was turned upside down. Android forever ❤ back to my old sony now. 

Anyway, this summer has been hot in june and very wet. Since we moved it has been very different not living by the sea but we love it here by the forest.

Soon it will be autumn and I hope this one will be warm and sunny. Me and monti are going mushroom picking this fall and he finally got his own sleeping bag so we can provide a warm place to rest when we are sitting by the fire 🙂 

Leave a Reply

